King's Raleigh

Mailing List

Instagram Feed

Thursday, October 27th, 2016

NC Symphony Presents Waves & Echoes

with Nathaniel Yaffe, cello/ Rajesh Prasad, percussion

Time: 9:00AM

Admission: $9 in advance, $12 day of show | All Ages

Doors: 8:00AM

North Carolina Symphony musicians Nathaniel Yaffe (cello) and Rajesh Prasad (percussion) perform an intimate concert including “21” by modern percussion master Andy Akiho.

Osvaldo Golijov: Mariel for Cello & Marimba
Andy Akiho: 21
Kodaly: Selection from Sonata for Solo Cello

Buy Tickets Join on Facebook

More Upcoming Shows: